Here are my upcoming scheduled Continuing Education courses. I am teaching a bit less for the first three quarters of 2017, but I will return to a full schedule in the fall.

Day Date Time Description CE's Location Status
Sat Aug 12 9:00 AM Assisting the amazing Kay Rynerson with her Passive Stretching plus Table Thai & More for the Lower Body 8 Seattle More Info
Sun Aug 13 9:00 AM Assisting the amazing Kay Rynerson with her Passive Stretching plus Table Thai & More for the Upper Body 8 Seattle  More Info
Sat Aug 19 9:00 AM World Class Techniques for the Face Feet and Hands (Awesome Sauce 105) 4 Seattle Register
Sun Aug 20 9:00 AM Deep Lomi Massage 8 Seattle Register
Sat Sep 3-4 9:30 AM  Aubrey Lesicki is teaching a two-day Breast and Chest Massage class that LMTs now need in order to work on their clients chests and/or breasts 16 Seattle More Info
Sat Sep 9 9:00 AM Advanced Client Positioning Strategies (Awesome Sauce 106) 4 Seattle Register
Sun Sep 10 9:00 AM Table Thai Massage 8 Seattle Register
Fri Sep 30 9:00 AM Barbara Heard is teaching a two-day Breast and Chest Massage class that LMTs now need in order to work on their clients chests and/or breasts 16 Seattle More Info
Sat Oct 14 9:00 AM World Class Techniques for Side Lying and Pre-Natal Clients (Awesome Sauce 107) 4 Seattle Register
Sun Oct 15 9:00 AM Deep Lomi Massage 8 Seattle Register
Sat Nov 18 9:00 AM World Class Techniques for the Hamstrings Calves and Quads (Awesome Sauce 108) 4 Seattle Register
Sat Dec 9 9:00 AM Table Thai and Stretching Techniques (Awesome Sauce 109) 4 Seattle Register