All Of Keighli's Online Reviews

Here are Keighli's online reviews, they are all 5 Stars! Most of them are from the last couple of years when she was working at our practice in Fremont, Massage Reimagined. If you want to leave her a review you can do so on GoogleYelp, Facebook or wherever you leave reviews. 

Jan N. on  Google – July 9th 2018 – 5 Stars for Keighli

We received an excellent experience here!  The massage was both relaxing and soothing to trouble spots.  We enjoyed being able to experience our separate massages in the same room together.  The two professionals were very talented and kind. What a great time we had as we were celebrating a major birthday.  We highly recommend this company.

Ryan H. on Google – July 2018 – 5 Stars for Keighli

Very professional & talented -- enjoyed the lomi style which is a mixture of various techniques (deep tissue, thai)..

Doug Watson on Mytime – July 6th 2018 – 5 Stars for Keighli and Travis
My wife and I were extremely happy with the couples massage and would highly recommend this business to everyone looking for the ultimate massage.

 

Jan Newton on Google – June 2018 – 5 Stars for Keighli

We received an excellent experience here!  The massage was both relaxing and soothing to trouble spots.  We enjoyed being able to experience our separate massages in the same room together.  The two professionals were very talented and kind. What a great time we had as we were celebrating a major birthday.  We highly recommend this company.

Kevin Davenport on Google – June 2018 – 5 Stars for Keighli
I've had hundreds of massages address the country, and this has been the best!

 

Anthony Smith on Google – June 2018 – 5 Stars for Keighli
Keighly is amazing. She us so intuitive when it comes to knowing what the body needs.
If it's your first time, take advantage of the half price off and get two hours!! Wow!!!

Mandy Phillips on Google – June 2018 – 5 Stars for Keighli
Keighli is MAGIC! I would recommend her massage technique x 100. I’ve had a lot of massages in my day due to back issues, and she is by far the most aware, focused, and thorough therapist I’ve experienced. Thanks, Keighli! You’ll be my long-term therapist from here on!

Sofia Nakhnikin-Weintraub on Google – June 2018 – 5 Stars for Keighli
Sheer heaven.

Mark & Amy on Google – May 2018 – 5 Stars for Keighli
Fantastic massage with Keighli. She struck the perfect balance of relaxing and therapeutic. The intake form is long, but you can tell it’s because they really want to tailor the massage - totally worthwhile. The studio is also lovely, and reserved parking a bonus. I’ll book again.

Kodie Patrick on Google – May 2018 – 5 Stars for Keighli
That was absolutely amazing! Kaylee did a fantastic job. She knew exactly where to focus on and had incredible stretches. The music was nice and the tables were comfy.  10/10 would recommend!

 

Mandy P. On Yelp – 5/8/2018 – 5 Stars for Keighli
Look no further for a massage! Go with Keighli, request Lomi style, and prepare to have your body be relaxed and rejuvenated. You will NOT be disappointed!

 

Ben D. On – 2/5/2018 – 5 Stars for Keighli
I really enjoyed my massage experience with Keighli. It was the first time I had a massage with her and the first time I had experienced a style of massage that was very intentional around connection and heart space touch. I definitely noticed a difference in how relaxed it made my body, even when there was more deep tissue happening. Intentional touch felt very healing for my body versus just a medical massage. Keighli has a great healing presence and I recommend her to anyone wanting a great massage.

Clara Wells on Google – Jan 2018 – 5 Stars for Keighli
Massage Reimagined has a tasteful, relaxing space with little touches that make it more memorable and enjoyable. They also have great client service; both Joe and Keighli have been super communicative and kind. I keep finding myself at a loss for words when I try to relay the massage experience. I can declare that Keighli Donald is a magician. I can describe how her touch is effective, intense, and nurturing in all the ways I need...how the techniques make your entire body feel connected instead of segmented...the flow, completeness, novelty, etc. Words are profound, but they can't do Keighli justice. Describing how she left me stunned after our first session is like trying to describe the first time I saw Niagara Falls.

"The result is something truly magical that has to be experienced to be believed." -Massage Reimagined website, explaining their underlying Deep Lomi technique.


Nancy Witt on Facebook – 1/21/2018 – 5 Stars for Keighli
I get a lot of massages. This place is awesome. Two thumbs up! My new favorite massage place.

 

Clara Mae Wells on Facebook – 1/11/2018 – 5 Stars for Keighli
Massage Reimagined has a tasteful, relaxing space with little touches that make it more memorable and enjoyable. They also have great client service; both Joe and Keighli have been super communicative and kind. I keep finding myself at a loss for words when I try to relay the massage experience. I can declare that Keighli Donald is a magician. I can describe how her touch is effective, intense, and nurturing in all the ways I need...how the techniques make your entire body feel connected instead of segmented...the flow, completeness, novelty, etc. Words are profound, but they can't do Keighli justice. Describing how she left me stunned after our first session is like trying to describe the first time I saw Niagara Falls.

"The result is something truly magical that has to be experienced to be believed." -Massage Reimagined website, explaining their underlying Deep Lomi technique

Clara W. On Yelp – 1/11/2018 – 5 Stars for Keighli
The space: Massage Reimagined has a tasteful, relaxing space with little touches that make it more memorable and enjoyable. For example, the lavender sage water hand soap smells delicious, and you get to follow it up with the most luxurious paper towels. And there are speakers in every room so the music you hear when you enter the waiting area is also in the restroom and the massage room; I find that continuity grounding, and it helps you begin relaxing immediately. Finally, the massage room itself is very well done: lighting, massage table (feels like a cushy bed), smells, tidiness, etc.

The service: They're great. Both Joe and Keighli have been super communicative and kind.

The massage: I saved this aspect for last not because it's the best - which it is - but because I keep finding myself at a loss for words when I try to relay the experience. I can declare that Keighli Donald is a magician. I can describe how her touch is effective, intense, and nurturing in all the ways I need...how Keighli is able to get more deeply into my rigid glutes like no other therapist...how the techniques make your entire body feel connected instead of segmented...the flow, completeness, novelty. Although euphoria sweeps me away when I try to communicate how phenomenal Keighli is, I'm also kind of frustrated that all these details aren't enough. Words are profound, but they can't do her justice. Describing how she left me stunned after our first session is like trying to describe the first time I saw Niagara Falls.

"The result is something truly magical that has to be experienced to be believed." -Massage Reimagined website, explaining their underlying Deep Lomi technique.


Gavriella Nirmala Velategui on Facebook – 1/4/2018 – 5 Stars for Keighli
I thoroughly enjoyed my massage with Keighli. It was my first massage at MR and I was looking for a tx. due to sciatica. Her technique and touch were useful in order to provide balance and integration which reduced my pain level. Since I am a craniosacral practitioner of many years I was looking for someone who could listen and be attentive to my needs, she met me with 100% satisfaction. I will be going back!

 

Alanna B. on Google – Oct 2017 – 5 Stars for Keighli and Travis
My husband and I have both been here shortly after they opened. We each saw a different massage therapist and we both had a fantastic experience. I would highly recommend Massage Reimagined for the professionalism of their business and the quality of massage performed by highly skilled and caring practitioners. They take their work very seriously and meet each client where they are at – whether you are looking for a relaxing massage or deep tissue, they have you covered!.

 

Laurel H. on Google – Oct 2017 – 5 Stars for Keighli
Keighli Donald is the exact therapist I have been looking for ten years. I have had a chronic pain issue that has lead me to many treatments and therapists of all kinds, but being in the care of Keighli is where I have seen the most improvement. She has a way of working through the painful moments of a massage with ease while maintaining your relaxation. I believe it is because of the intuitive massage she provides. It feels as though she knows what’s happening in your body, sometimes more than you do. If you are looking for a relaxing and therapeutic massage, different than you’ve experienced before, you found it.


Eric E. on Google – Oct 2017 – 5 Stars for Keighli
I’ve had a couple massages with Keighli and both times were amazing! Being an LMT myself, I can be picky with the type of massage I receive. Keighli listens to my concerns and is in tune with what my body needs. I like her style of massage too. She uses long, broad strokes with the right amount of pressure. She’s very nice, professional, and a wonderful massage therapist. Highly recommend!

Akili P. on Google – Oct 2017 – 5 Stars for Joe and Keighli
I travel all over the world and I get a lot of really great massages, I am also exposed to a lot of different styles of massage. My first massage at Massage Reimagined was easily the best massage that I have ever received in the states and among the best that I have received anywhere. My second massage was a four-handed massage (with two therapists) which I have had before, however the style that they used and the way that they worked together and flowed with each other during the massage was nothing short of epic!

I honestly looked for a word that was not too over the top, but epic really describes the experience. These people are artists first and massage therapists second. I will obviously be back the next time I am in Seattle.

ryn1115 on Google – Oct 2017 – 5 Stars for Keighli
Thank you Keighli! Your work keeps me moving. Having been in a couple of car accidents where I injured my lower back it is amazing what an intuitive massage therapist can do for me. Your willingness to listen to my verbal and non-verbal cues makes the time you get to work very effective. I often forget that it’s ok for me to say when a pressure is not right and you sense that, do a check in and then adjust as needed. I will be scheduling with you again soon! I have a lot of work needed.


Laura K. On Yelp – Sep 2017 – 5 Stars for Keighli
Wow, wow and wow! Had a massage with Keighli and it was absolutely spectacular. She has such a wonderful touch, knows when to go deep and when not to. This was one of the most phenomenal massages I have ever had. And I’ve had a lot. My only complaint is that it was over too soon!

3623 34th Ave West, Seattle, WA 98199

©2011-2020 by Touch Factor Massage